Testimonials

X5 Purchase

Really impressed with Whitethor, picked up my X5 and found a niggly issue the following day. Nothing was too much trouble, courtesy car provided whilst Mo arran ged for it to be rectified. Really happy with the car, as well as the service received. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

Craig D

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

This is a 5* dealership, nothing is ever too much trouble for Mo and the team at Whitethor. Excellent sales and service, quick to respond to queries and cars pr epared to the highest standard. Highly recommended!

Wez Keen

Wednesday, 09th September 2020

I purchased this car in August time thought I’d use it for a while before leaving a review, what can I say it’s a superb car runs very well. The seller said  it had full Audi history which was true. The car had a fresh MOT on it which was a bonus and had a major service by Audi again. The seller was very honest and no force selling or hidden fees unlike some other places I’ve made purchases from. I will definitely be coming back here for my next Audi, very honest and reliable.

Roush

Friday, 08th November 2019

Fantastic garage, Mo goes the extra mile and was exceedingly helpful with a wicked sense of humour. I have been buying cars for over forty years and their cars  are the best prepared I have ever seen. Would definitely recommend, and, would use again. Thanks again for all your help.

John Holmes

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Mo was fantastic from start to finish with the purchase of my BMW X5, excellent communication and very happy with my new car. Thanks again! 

Billie Porter

Thursday, 10th September 2020

Absolutely amazing service, friendly, very attentive to customers needs and wants, this business has the potential to go very far and be even more successful. I t's a shame I can't give them a higher rating, will definitely buy my first car from them 10 out of 10

Kara Prehn

Wednesday, 09th September 2020

Dealing with Whitethor cars was the greatest experience I've had when buying a car. Greeted with a friendly and positive attitude and the same when going to vie w the car I was made to feel like I was there cause I wanted to buy the car for me not because I felt like he wanted me to buy the car to fill his own pockets. It felt as relaxed and as I was talking to a family member rather than a sales man but still remaining professional. The car was beautiful and was very very happy with the service that was provided. Cannot recommend this place enough.

Sam Cleveland

Tuesday, 01st September 2020

Whitethor cars is the best car company I've ever dealt with .Mo is such a great bloke and genuine person you can meet .I brought a Audi A5 Cabriolet and it's fa ntastic .mo sorted us a drink with no pressure to buy .I left a deposit on it to save it .It had all the things I wanted .When I change this I will be coming back to upgrade on the same car. And his assistant Blair has the same commitment to the company .

John Malone

Thursday, 04th June 2020

Purchasing a new car

A very positive experience; the car, garage and staff were very well prepared, presented and friendly. My family and I were made to feel very welcome, comfortab le and being a young female in my 20’s I didn’t feel as though they took advantage of my lack of knowledge when it comes to cars. I felt no pressure into buying the car or giving them my decision. Extremely happy with my purchase and the warranty I received also. Would definitely recommend/buy from here again. Thankyou!

LUCY U

Tuesday, 28th July 2020

So relaxed a pleasure to do business with A++

Amazing company should highly recommend them to anyone 

Darren H

Wednesday, 05th August 2020

Absolutely first class all round

Absolutely fantastic service from the moment I enquired about the vehicle. Everything about the car and service is first class. Mo and his colleagues know their  stuff, answered all my questions and followed up my sale with everything I asked for. Cannot fault this dealership one little bit. I would recommend them without reservation, and wish I had bought previous vehicles from them. Here's to a lovely car, and hopefully a partnership for the future where I buy my future cars from. Thank you No, and thanks too to your colleagues at Whitethor Cars

Tim S

Tuesday, 11th August 2020

Helpful, easy and good bunch of lads

Unbelievable service down the dealership, will do anything for you to make sure your short time with them is easy and helpful. Couldn’t recommend a better dea lership

JOE D

Friday, 14th August 2020

100% Excellent

My experience of Whitethor was nothing but 100% positive. Clear and concise in their actions the car was as seen on the website. Clean and serviced. The staff w ere detailed and great to deal with. I would recommend them 100%

Richard N

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Professionalism from a superb company

From start to finish Mo and Blair have been exceptional to deal with. Highly professional and excellent communication. A range of quality vehicles. Purchased an  immaculate Audi A4. I can fully recommend Whitethor Cars. You won’t be disappointed!!

Andrew B

Wednesday, 02nd September 2020

Golf GTD buy

Easy buying experience, really guys to get along with, no pressure sales. The GTD I had off them was in great condition. Would use them again and would 100% rec ommend, cheers Mo!

joe C

Thursday, 03rd September 2020

A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from.

Very professional service, friendly, these guys do not tell you what you want to hear,they tell the truth, would recommend to anyone,100%. 

Charles B

Tuesday, 08th September 2020

Customer Reviews

See All